About Us

Tulare County Purchasing

County Civic Center 221 S. Mooney Blvd

County Courthouse Basement, Room 3

Visalia, CA 93291-4593

Phone: (559) 636-5245 Fax: (559) 733-6759

 

Office Hours: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm Monday - Friday (Closed Holidays)

 

Staff:

 

Lori Looney: Purchasing Agent

(559) 636-5245 email: LLooney@co.tulare.ca.us

 

Robert F. Walker: Buyer

(559) 636-5241 email: RFWalker@co.tulare.ca.us

 

Ginger Peck: Buyer

(559) 636-5243 email: GPeck@co.tulare.ca.us

 

Karla Doyer: Contract Coordinator

(559) 636-5248 email: KDoyer@co.tulare.ca.us

 

Patrick Flores: Purchasing Assistant I

(559) 636-5249 email: PFlores1@co.tulare.ca.us

 

Karen Lara: Office Assistant II

(559) 636-5247 email: klara@co.tulare.ca.us

 

Karina Ramirez: Senior Account Clerk

(559) 636-5246 email: KarinaRamirez@co.tulare.ca.us

 

Shane Boggs: Surplus Store Clerk

(559) 636-5242 email: SBoggs@co.tulare.ca.us