About Us

Tulare County Purchasing Department & Surplus Store

Our office location has changed effective January 1, 2015 - please note our new address.

2500 W Burrel Ave, Suite B-1

Visalia, CA 93291

Phone: (559) 636-5245

Fax: (559) 733-6759

 

Office Hours: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm Monday - Friday (Closed Holidays)

 

Our Staff:

 

Lori Looney: Purchasing Agent

(559) 636-5245 email: LLooney@co.tulare.ca.us

Evan Jones: Buyer

(559) 636-5241 email: EJones1@co.tulare.ca.us

Ginger Peck: Buyer

(559) 636-5243 email: GPeck@co.tulare.ca.us

Nancy Shinen: Contract Coordinator

(559) 636-5248 email:

Patrick Flores: Purchasing Assistant I

(559) 636-5249 email: PFlores1@co.tulare.ca.us

Cathy Zavala: Office Assistant II

(559) 636-5247 email: CZavala@co.tulare.ca.us

Dulce Aguilar: Senior Account Clerk

(559) 636-5246 email: DVAguilar@co.tulare.ca.us

Shane Boggs: Surplus Store Clerk

(559) 636-5242 email: SBoggs@co.tulare.ca.us